429 Jackson St Anderson, IN 46016 765-622-4950

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Anderson, IN

Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Sherry is absolutely Great. I wasn't approved for a loan, but, she is Still trying to help me. Great cars, decent prices. They even Detail your car before your even approved. Right Now I Can't get a Car, but, i would Still recommend them.100%.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Shirley went above and beyond to get my wife into this car. We don't have the Best credit an she was still able to get her into it. Thanks so much.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Received excellent customer service and was treated fairly. Must stop here first when purchasing a used car. Brady was a killer salesman and was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Amazing experience had all the awnser and great costumer service will definitely be coming back
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Had a very great experience with the sales manager Brady Helms! He got me in a good vehicle that fit all of my needs, as well as my budget. Would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to make a reasonable purchase for a used vehicle.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
May 2, 2022,
very willing to work with you and your budget decent cars
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
Good deals on used cars
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Great Experience
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
This is the BEST place to get a new car so honest n loyal
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Excellent dealership. Sales bent over backwards to help get me into the truck I wanted. They truly went above and beyond.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
I had a great experience with this company. I knew what I was looking for and Brady made sure I got it. Overall it was quick and easy to get approval and on the road in my "new to me" vehicle. I'll definitely be buying there again in the future.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Had excellent experience. Staff was friendly and answered all of my questions. Went above and beyond in getting my the right price range that I could afford.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Phenomenal service from everybody there. Special thanks to Brady for helping me out today. Strongly Recommend
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Jan 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Jan 16, 2022,
I was in the market for a truck since December went to Doug Bowmer on New Years Eve test drove a few and found the one I wanted, sat down with Brady and took some work but finally he got me approved and got me in it. Great people and service I’ll be buying my future vehicles from here. Thanks again for all the hard work and effort to make this happen.
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
Dec 18, 2021,
Nice place and quality cars
Google Maps
Doug Bowmer Auto Sales Doug Bowmer Auto Sales
765-622-4950 $$$
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Doug Bowmer Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Doug Bowmer Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Doug Bowmer Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us